PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network), is proud to present our series of webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. You are invited to join us for the 8th PANEMA webinar on Friday 3 February 2023 at 12h CET/ 13h SAST / 14h EAT.

Topic: “Effectors of nematodes in plant parasitism“

Speaker: Dr. Bruno Favery (EN)/ Pierre Abad (FR) – INRAE/ Université Cote d’Azur

Please register to receive the MS Teams link:

https://teams.microsoft.com/registration/8YZNsbqDE0unArXAIxuTNw,DnjjN8V4a0GzAkD-oByRZQ,EZN_M8p8Uk22jGBLtdMDCQ,UXTo3jIunE-XzMr_3wsW7A,YgJ1pcLG706zAUaxfxICag,-0R44qC96k-d48ygCIYUdQ?mode=read&tenantId=b14d86f1-83ba-4b13-a702-b5c0231b9337

Our events

 
  • 03
    February 2023

    8th PANEMA webinar

    PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network), is proud to present our series of webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. You are invited to join us for the 8th PANEMA...
  • 06
    February 2023

    Online Workshop - The Floor is Yours

    Create Scientific Posters With impact For participants who were selected to present a poster during the 2nd PANEMA Workshop When you go about a poster presentation the wrong way, your...
  • 01
    March 2023

    2nd PANEMA workshop (1-3 March 2023)

    Nematology training and awareness through the One Earth Approach The 2nd Pan-African Nematology Network workshop will take place in Mbombela, South Africa and is hosted by the University of Mpumalanga....

News

https://twitter.com/nemedussa
  • 8th PANEMA webinar

    26/01/2023

    PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network), is proud to present our series of webinars on topics...

    Want to know more
  • 2nd PANEMA workshop (1-3 March 2023)

    11/10/2022

    Nematology training and awareness through the One Earth Approach The 2nd Pan-African Nematology Network workshop...

    Want to know more
© 2023 Nemedussa | Webdesign Webit
Privacy policy | Cookie policy